CONTACT PERSONS

CONTACT PERSONS 2018-06-19T15:01:44+00:00

Chief Executive Officer

Martina Kammann
Martina KammannBachelor of Business
CEO
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-0
E-Mail: office@kmh.net

Management Assistant

Maren Berger
Maren BergerManagement Assistant
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-210
E-Mail: berger@kmh.net
Hanka Heitböhn
Hanka HeitböhnManagement Assistant
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-211
E-Mail: heitboehn.hanka@kmh.net

Telephone Switchboard

Kristina Doberstein
Kristina DobersteinOffice
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-0
E-Mail: office@kmh.net
Werner Mester
Werner MesterOffice
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-0
E-Mail: office@kmh.net

Human Resources

Ann-Kristin Grötschel
Ann-Kristin GrötschelBachelor of Science
Management Assistant/ Personnel Specialist
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-230
E-Mail: groetschel.ann-kristin@kmh.net

Sales

Michael Dressel
Michael DresselHead of Sales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-310
E-Mail: dressel@kmh.net
Manfred Niehüser
Manfred NiehüserSales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-311
E-Mail: niehueser@kmh.net
Rolf Pade
Rolf PadeSales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-312
E-Mail: pade@kmh.net
Jürgen Kahs
Jürgen KahsSales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-313
E-Mail: kahs@kmh.net
Stephan Nickisch
Stephan NickischSales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-314
E-Mail: nickisch@kmh.net
Samita Wecke
Samita WeckeSales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-315
E-Mail: wecke@kmh.net
Karen Meyer
Karen MeyerSales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-316
E-Mail: meyer.karen@kmh.net

After Sales Service

Olaf Eickhoff
Olaf EickhoffSales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-334
E-Mail: olaf.eickhoff@kmh.net

Purchasing

Sandra Wessels
Sandra WesselsPurchasing
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-342
E-Mail: wessels@kmh.net
Ferdinand Dorin
Ferdinand DorinPurchasing
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-341
E-Mail: dorin@kmh.net
Dennis Hüsker
Dennis HüskerPurchasing
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-343
E-Mail: huesker.dennis@kmh.net