ANSPRECHPARTNER

ANSPRECHPARTNER 2018-06-19T14:51:22+00:00

Geschäftsführung

Martina Kammann
Martina KammannDipl.-Betriebswirtin
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-0
E-Mail: office@kmh.net

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Maren Berger
Maren BergerAssistentin der Geschäftsführung
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-210
E-Mail: berger@kmh.net
Hanka Heitböhn
Hanka HeitböhnAssistentin der Geschäftsführung
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-211
E-Mail: heitboehn.hanka@kmh.net

Zentrale

Kristina Doberstein
Kristina DobersteinZentrale
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-0
E-Mail: office@kmh.net
Werner Mester
Werner MesterZentrale
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-0
E-Mail: office@kmh.net

Personalwesen

Ann-Kristin Grötschel
Ann-Kristin GrötschelBachelor of Science
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung / Personalreferentin
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-230
E-Mail: groetschel.ann-kristin@kmh.net

Vertrieb

Michael Dressel
Michael DresselVertriebsleitung
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-310
E-Mail: dressel@kmh.net
Manfred Niehüser
Manfred NiehüserVertrieb
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-311
E-Mail: niehueser@kmh.net
Rolf Pade
Rolf PadeVertrieb
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-312
E-Mail: pade@kmh.net
Jürgen Kahs
Jürgen KahsVertrieb
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-313
E-Mail: kahs@kmh.net
Stephan Nickisch
Stephan NickischVertrieb
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-314
E-Mail: nickisch@kmh.net
Samita Wecke
Samita WeckeVertrieb
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-315
E-Mail: wecke@kmh.net
Karen Meyer
Karen MeyerVertrieb
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-316
E-Mail: meyer.karen@kmh.net

After Sales Service

Olaf Eickhoff
Olaf EickhoffVertrieb
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-334
E-Mail: olaf.eickhoff@kmh.net

Einkauf

Sandra Wessels
Sandra WesselsEinkauf
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-342
E-Mail: wessels@kmh.net
Ferdinand Dorin
Ferdinand DorinEinkauf
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-341
E-Mail: dorin@kmh.net
Dennis Hüsker
Dennis HüskerEinkauf
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-343
E-Mail: huesker.dennis@kmh.net