Chief Executive Officer

Martina Kammann
Martina KammannMaster of Business Administration
CEO
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-0
E-Mail: office@kmh.net

Management Assistants

Hanka Heitböhn
Hanka Heitböhn
Management Assistant
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-211
E-Mail: heitboehn.hanka@kmh.net
Mark Hennig-Cardinal von Widdern
Mark Hennig-Cardinal von WiddernMaster of Arts
Management Assistant
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-214
E-Mail: hennig.mark@kmh.net

HR-Management

Gabriele Rüter
Gabriele Rüter HR Specialist IHK
HR-Managerin
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-213
E-Mail: rueter.garbiele@kmh.net
Mark Hennig-Cardinal von Widdern
Mark Hennig-Cardinal von WiddernMaster of Arts
Human Resources
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-214
E-Mail: hennig.mark@kmh.net

Service Desk

Kristina Doberstein
Kristina Doberstein
Service Desk
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-0
E-Mail: doberstein.kristina@kmh.ne

Sales

Michael Dressel
Michael DresselState-Certified Technician
Head of Sales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-310
E-Mail: dressel@kmh.net
Manfred Niehüser
Manfred NiehüserDipl.-Ing. (FH)
Sales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-311
E-Mail: niehueser@kmh.net
Rolf Pade
Rolf Pade
Sales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-312
E-Mail: pade@kmh.net
Jürgen Kahs
Jürgen Kahs
Sales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-313
E-Mail: kahs@kmh.net
Stephan Nickisch
Stephan Nickisch
Sales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-314
E-Mail: nickisch@kmh.net
Karen Meyer
Karen MeyerCertified Industrial Business Administrator IHK
Sales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-316
E-Mail: meyer.karen@kmh.net
Maren Wessels
Maren Wessels
Sales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-317
E-Mail: wessels.maren@kmh.net
Christoph Honnacker
Christoph Honnacker
Sales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-318
E-Mail: honnacker.christoph@kmh.net
Inna Gerhardt
Inna Gerhardt
Sales
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-315
E-Mail: gerhardt.inna@kmh.net

After Sales Service

Olaf Eickhoff
Olaf EickhoffState-Certified Technician
After Sales Service
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-334
E-Mail: olaf.eickhoff@kmh.net

Purchasing

Thorsten Ostermann
Thorsten OstermannState-Certified Business Economist
Head of Purchasing
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-340
E-Mail: ostermann.thorsten@kmh.net
Karina Jendroscheck
Karina Jendroscheck
Purchasing
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-341
E-Mail: jendroscheck.karina@kmh.net
Saskia Könenkamp
Saskia Könenkamp
Purchasing
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-344
E-Mail: keonenkamp.saskia@kmh.net
Dennis Klier
Dennis Klier
Purchasing
Phone: +49 (4241) 9390-342
E-Mail: klier.dennis@kmh.net

Security

Chubby Checker
Chubby CheckerSecurity Manager